Uncategorized

owh computer..


i really think that sometimes bad luck just loves me..i asked my brother to help format my laptop because things had not being properly arranged anymore and it started to slow down the whole system..so being me, and may be with a little help from mr. obsessive compulsive in my vines, i rushed to transfer all my songs, movies, documents and pictures into my brother’s desktop..i was so eager to get my laptop in its best condition back, so i burnt the midnight oil transfering all the documents because my brother said he wanted to do the formatting the next day..so early in the morning today, i turned on the computer and suddenly this message came out..’something is missing or corrupted in your bla bla bla’ and i cannot even turn it on to transfer back all my documents..so my brother said, too bad, i have to format my computer and too bad, i’m going to lose all my documents..my bad..why didn’t i store all my documents in D, instead of C..?well of course i wasn’t expecting things like this will happen and knocked down this computer..things will be way safer if i’ve just be more patient and wait until my brother really wants to format my laptop then only i transfer all my documents..well, i need external hard disk too now so that i have a back up system in case things like this accidentally happen to my laptop..

my brother blamed it on me because i chose to do the online virus scanning..he explained to me that the computer existing antivirus had identified the online antivirus as virus so it destroyed eveything (may be this explanation works for me who can be considered very much as computer illiterate) haha..har~what have i done..i’ve lost all the pictures that i have collected since i was doing my a level.. 

Leave a Reply

