Uncategorized

can i make you sign this agreement..? :p


my definition of an ideal partner would be one who would want to say –

>> I will kill the spiders.
>> I will share my fries with you when you’ve finished all yours and are still hungry.
>> I won’t ever pop my collar.
>> I will never be rude to your tummy-when I hear it growl and gurgle, I promise to bend down and reply respectfully.
>> I will eat the mushrooms when we order the supreme pizza.
>> I will kiss the papercuts and the door-slammed finger and the counter-bumped hip.
>> I’ll try my hardest not to get annoyed when you whisper questions and comments during movies.
>> I will be the big spoon.
>> I will let you win at wrestling. Sometimes. Other times I will not. I will go faster. Harder. I will pull when you want and tease you when you don’t.
>> I will send you random texts and leave you silly gifts. Not always. Not on schedule. Just whenever I want to. Whenever I think you need one. Or seven.
>> I will check your tire pressure and remind you to take your car in.
>> I will hold your hand.
>> I will love you.
>> I will love you.
>> I will love you.

but i’m more than happy to just have a person who’d love to live and grow old with me..i’d be accepting to not settle for the ideals 🙂

4 thoughts on “can i make you sign this agreement..? :p

  1. 1. I won’t kill the spiders. They saved our prophet ages ago. Unless it’s tarantula, then I might consider to kill it :p

    2. “I’ll try my hardest not to get annoyed when you whisper questions and comments during movies.” hahaha.. This is so annoying tau x.. XD

    3. How do I be the big spoon? *wonder*

    Other than that, they are all fine. So shud be alright. 🙂

Leave a Reply

