Uncategorized

what a day..


So jack took a day leave today because he was pretty upset with his workloads that he really thought a day off could do him a hugeee favour..and he was thoughtful enough to spend his day off with me here in melaka 🙂 thank you so much jack! I really enjoyed your presence today 😛

But here’s a few things..when I was about to go out this morning, I found out my car smelled so fishy~ so I asked ummi, “mi, kenapa kereta bau ikan..?” and ummi said “oh, hari ahad haritu ummi beli ikan dekat pantai tak bawa cooler box, tolong cuci ye..” So yea, I imagined a one hour drive in that smelly car before I could get it cleaned 😦

Just before I stepped out of my house, I noticed that my purse was no where to be found..and bingo! I realised I left it in yot’s car T_T

So I looked around for my passport, just so I didn’t have to drive around without any ID..and guess what..my passport was in China’s embassy for I sent it for a visa application..

Perfect, wasn’t it..?

And yea, I eventually drove without any ID and prayed hard so I didn’t meet with any roadblocks..

I was running a bit late, so I thought of calling jack to tell him that I needed to fuel up for a bit..so I dialled him..I thought he’s engaged with another caller, so I called him for the second time..yes, as i listened carefully it’s not that he’s on the phone with someone else, it’s my phone that’s actually got barred..

Finally I met him! I felt like giving him a hug attack to tell him how I was so scared driving without any ID and fear of meeting any roadblocks and I yes I couldn’t make any calls because I just realised my phone was barred! Hahah..but I just stood there like a statue because I was just so relieved at that moment that he’s there to save me..*jack I’m hugging you virtually now!* hahah excuse the pda readers 😛

And so we had lunch..guess what, it so happened that at that restaurant, the water supply was cut out..because the pipe somehow broke and lucky we’re told about that earlier and we used forks and spoons..

How worse could it get huh..?

We watched mr spidey after that because jack was so into emma stone and part of the reasons he took a day off was to spend it for emma stone..dear emma stone, my boyfriend liked you..sincerely, the not-jealous-at-all-girlfriend..and boyfriend, good luck..*walking away~*

Anyway, I got the car cleaned though the smell was still intact but it had been reduced..nevermind..and thank you jack for being my banker today..hahah..thank you for the emergency pocket money..

Oh guess what, I met two roadblocks on my way home..did you know that “mommyyyyyyy I’m such a dead meat hereeeee send some miracle pleaseeeeee” feelings..?knowing that you won’t be able to contact anyone to prove that you’re not a pendatang asing tanpa izin because your phone was barred..?and you only have rm18, you couldn’t even bribe anyone! And the thought of getting a ticket was inevitable in my situation..I swore I freaked out like shit..man~

But luckily I survived..phew~ they didn’t even asked for me to stop..imagined having that adrenaline rush twice! I wonder how my poker face looked like..hahah..

But anyway, thank you jack for today!

your girlfriend was not disorganised, she just doesn't maintain a good relationship with her things

your girlfriend was not disorganised, she just doesn’t maintain a good relationship with her things

2 thoughts on “what a day..

  1. Nooooo~ u dont have to put the photo… T.T Its just one of your lucky day to be able to survive through out the day.. Haha.. Still have the emergency pocket money? keep it safe! don’t misplace it… :p

    1. hahah what’s with the photo..? yea i still have it..i’ll have to use whatever i have until i get my purse back 🙂

Leave a Reply

