Uncategorized

on our second anniversary, we..


it’s been a very long and winding journey and i finally assemble the pieces together..it’s never been easy and it’s not getting any easier either..but God’s work is a masterpiece, He blesses me with a caring company that could be much of a help to me ๐Ÿ™‚ i might not want to see him as the rescuer sent by God but let me just say he’s the promise God’s made for me..alhamdulillah..it’s just majestically magical how his presence was kept secret from me for 21 years since i was four months in my mother’s womb..i’Allah, he’ll be one of the greatest gifts that God’s given me..ameen..

so on our second anniversary, i was blessed with this person..

clad on his ceremonial outfit..he's lawfully wedded me :)
clad on his ceremonial outfit..he’s lawfully wedded me ๐Ÿ™‚
our small and humble reception..with handsome best man and beautiful bridesmaid..
our small and humble reception..with handsome best man and beautiful bridesmaid..

i humbly thank everyone who have been helping us throughout the wedding processes – pre, during and post – and if we could ever pay you up, there’s never enough money in this world that could pay you up sufficiently..from the very bottom of our hearts, thank you so much for the time spent, efforts made, money spent and just everything that could possibly be a help to us both..we highly appreciate every single thing..thank you, again..

do pray for our lifetime of happiness and togetherness and may we be blessed with His blessings till the end of time..ameen~

i’m happy, couldn’t be anymore happier..he’s my soul mate made in heaven, he’s my husband, and we have a marriage to take care of..Godwillingly ๐Ÿ™‚

 

Leave a Reply

