Uncategorized

of a beautiful place, of the loves found..


i’ve been waking up early lately..seems like i’m more disciplined when i’m on my own..let’s see what will happen in this two or three days..yot will be coming and i’ll depend entirely on her to wake me up..haha..

anyway, the weather is getting better now..i wake up to calming morning almost every day..minus some occasional and very seasonal stormy days, the rest of the days are perfectly fine..it’s chilly, but it gets brighter later..seriously this reminds me of the beautiful days in wellington..back then, i wake up to the beautiful, hilly geography and some sweet scent of grass in spring..maybe with some scary and howling sound of the wind but that’s just how the nature sings in soprano there..

i remember asking my housemate to go out for sushi with me..we rarely go out for shopping unless it’s perfume shopping..so yea, we treasure food and the nature more than those new, frilly dress at tempt or valley girl or glassons or country road..err, but we do shop a lot of perfumes and shoes 😀 and being spring, we can easily get that windy effects on our camera and of course, more colors as our background!

i really wish i could grab my back pack, chuck my camera in it, go grab a plate of sushi, then take a bus to the botanic garden or alright, confuse myself if the beach makes a more beautiful photo..alas, my model would be willing to pose just anywhere as i instructed her..

dear wellington, i found love in you, i found A LOT of loves there..i miss you..

my favourite housemate..namely k.long gemok, who loves her bento to be as huge as possible..
my favourite housemate..namely k.long gemok, who loves her bento to be as huge as possible..
Can this show the hilly geography..?haha..
Can this show the hilly geography..?haha..
I intend to find more colours but i think i focus too much on specific colour at one time..really, i miss taking good photos now..
I intend to find more colours but i think i focus too much on specific colour at one time..really, i miss taking good photos now..

 

 

Leave a Reply

